The final rounds of the 2020 season have been revealed with the GIANTS to be based back in Queensland for the finish of the season.

Rounds 14-18 have been unveiled with the GIANTS to play Fremantle at Optus Stadium to round out their stay in WA.

The round 14 match against the Dockers will be played on Saturday, August 29 at 2:35pm WST/4:35pm EST to cap off three weeks in Perth.

The club will then relocate back to south-east Queensland for the remainder of the regular season.

01:35 Mins
Published on

GIANTS Fixture Rounds 14-18

The GIANTS' fixture has been revealed - check out the upcoming clashes.

Published on

From there, the GIANTS will face Carlton in round 15 on Thursday, September 3 at 7:10pm at Metricon Stadium.

The club will then get its first taste of Tuesday night footy with a fly-in fly-out trip to Adelaide to take on the Crows at Adelaide Oval on September 8.

Round 17 will see the GIANTS take on the Melbourne Demons in our first game at The Gabba this season on Saturday, September 12.

The final round of the regular season will be against St Kilda in Queensland with the time, date and location to be confirmed.

As previously announced, the GIANTS will take on the West Coast Eagles in round 13 on Sunday, August 23 at 4:10pm WST/6:10pm EST in Sir Doug Nicholls Round.

Round 13

West Coast Eagles v GIANTS
Sunday, August 23 at 4:10pm WST/6:10pm
Optus Stadium

Round 14

Fremantle v GIANTS
Saturday, August 29 at 2:35pm WST/4:35pm EST
Optus Stadium

Round 15

GIANTS v Carlton
Thursday, September 3 at 7:10pm EST
Metricon Stadium

Round 16

Adelaide Crows v GIANTS
Tuesday, September 8 at 5:10pm CST/5:40pm EST
Adelaide Oval

Round 17

GIANTS v Melbourne Demons
Saturday, September 12 at 7:40pm
The Gabba

Round 18

GIANTS v St Kilda
Details TBC