The GIANTS have named their team for round six of the VFL season, with eight AFL-listed players looking to press their cases for senior selection against Port Melbourne at Blacktown International Sportspark. 

The clash will kick off at 12:05pm with members and fans able to watch for free around the ground.

The match will also be broadcast live on Kayo Freebies, click here to sign up for free now.

Round Six

GIANTS v Port Melbourne
Saturday, May 22 at 12:05pm 
Blacktown International Sportspark

5 Tanner Bruhn
9 Ryan Angwin
18 Conor Stone
32 Kieren Briggs
29 Cameron Fleeton
34 Nicholas Shipley
35 Will Shaw
46 Callum Brown
56 Alex Smout
57 Billy Clark
58 Rhys Pollock
61 Tim Garvey
76 Leyton Chisholm
72 Zachary Youlten
66 Liam Ross
80 Thomas Stapleton
52 James Peatling
77 Scott Brown
53 Matthew McGory
63 Josh  Green
55 Josh Boag
78 Jack Field
51 Xavier Barry-Murphy