Main content

<span>NT Thunder</span> v GWS GIANTS squad announcement

The Greater Western Sydney GIANTS squad for Saturday's, clash with NT Thunder is:

2 Curtly Hampton

4 Israel Folau

5 Dylan Shiel

6 Josh Bruce

7 Kurt Aylett

8 Jeremy Cameron

9 Tomas Bugg

10 Anthony Miles

11 Jack Hombsch

12 Sam Schulz

13 Gerald Ugle

14 Sam Darley

15 Shaun Edwards

17 Adam Treloar

18 Jarrod Harding

20 Alex Carey

21 Joshua Growden

22 Tim Segrave

26 Jonathon Giles

31 Jacob Townsend

35 Ben Reid

38 Tim Barton

40 Jacob Olsson


Click here to see what GIANTS Development Coach Brett Hand had to say about heading back to the Northern Territory on the weekend

NT Thunder v GWS GIANTS 

TIO Stadium, Darwin

Saturday July 10, 7.00pm

Click here to chat LIVE during Saturday's match