TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Latest Videos

Flashback Friday: Round 18, 2016

9:27am  Jul 20, 2018

Westfund Academy Spotlight: July

9:00am  Jul 20, 2018

Squad: Round 18 v Power

6:20pm  Jul 19, 2018

Last Time We Met: Round 4, 2017

9:20am  Jul 19, 2018

2017 Kevin Sheedy Medal Live Stream

GIANTS Media  October 6, 2017 2:00 PM

Live Stream - GIANTS v Swans Practice Match

Tune in live from 5:30pm as we bring you all the action from Henson Park as the GIANTS and Swans face off in a practice match.

Can't watch the stream on mobile? Click here to view the Live Event

Live Stream key timings (approx):

7:15pm - Live Stream commences with hosts Leigh Meyrick and Alison Zell

7:28pm - 2017 Kevin Sheedy Medal begins live from The Waterview with Jim Wilson and Melissa Doyle

7:38pm - Chairman Tony Shepherd’s address

7:47pm - 2017 GIANTS Community Award, presented by GIANTS Care

7:57pm - 2017 Rising Star Award, presented by FlexiGroup

8:02pm - 2017 Academy Player of the Year

8:10pm - Adam Tomlinson and Adam Kennedy on the Live Stream

8:20pm - Tim Taranto on the Live Stream

8:28pm - Amanda Farrugia (AFLW) and Kim Green (GIANTS Netball) on the Live Stream

8:45pm - CEO David Matthews' address

8:50pm - 2017 GIANTS Standards Defensive Award, presented by ACT Government

9:00pm - 2017 NEAFL Development Award, presented by ACT Government

9:05pm - 2017 Members and Fans Most Valuable Player, Presented by Toyo Tires

9:15pm - 2017 Virgin Australia Mark of the Year

9:20pm - 2017 Toyo Tires Goal of the Year

9:25pm - 2017 GIANTS Leading Goal Kicker, presented by Dyldam

9:30pm - Leon Cameron’s address

9:35pm - 2017 EFEX Coaches Award

9:42pm - Dean Brogan on the Live Stream

10:10pm - Kevin Sheedy Medal 5th place-2nd place

10:20pm (approx) - 2017 Kevin Sheedy Medallist presented