TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
2019-GIANTS-web-header-v2.png

Player Profiles

Josh Kelly

Josh Kelly

Height:
184cm
Weight:
82kg
Recruited from:
East Brighton (Vic)/Sandringham U18
Debut:
2014
Games:
100
Goals:
63

Reception/General Enquiries - (02) 8736 4200
info@gwsgiants.com.au

MEDIA DEPARTMENT

Leigh Meyrick

Head of Media and Communications

leigh.meyrick@gwsgiants.com.au

@lmeyrick

Alison Zell
Communications Manager
alison.zell@gwsgiants.com.au
(02) 8736 4200
@alisonzell

Craig Abercrombie
Digital Media Manager
craig.abercrombie@gwsgiants.com.au

@craigabercromb1

Sam Cotton
Multimedia Producer
sam.cotton@gwsgiants.com.au

Ryan Miller
AFL Women's Media Manager & Digital Content Coordinator
ryan.miller@gwsgiants.com.au
@Ryan_DMiller

Susie Giese
Social Media Coordinator
susie.giese@gwsgiants.com.au
@SusieGiese