tmedia
Main content

Player Profiles

Devon Smith

Devon Smith

Height:
176cm
Weight:
77kg
Recruited from:
Lara (Vic)/Geelong U18
Debut:
2012
Games:
101
Goals:
94
Round Date Opponent Venue Time Result
1 Saturday, April 1
Gold Coast Suns Reserves Spotless Stadium
12.55pm
GIANTS Reserves 19.11 (125) def. Suns Reserves 15.7 (97)
2 Saturday, April 8 Sydney University Blacktown
International
Sportspark
4.30pm GIANTS Reserves 12.13 (85) def. by Sydney Uni 20.8 (128)
3 Saturday, April 15 Canberra Demons Gungahlin 12.00pm Canberra Demons 13.17 (95) def. GIANTS Reserves 12.7 (79) 
4

Saturday, April 22

Sydney Swans Reserves SCG 3.45pm Swans Reserves 13.13 (91) def. GIANTS Reserves 8.7 (55) 
5 BYE        
6 Saturday, May 6 Gold Coast Suns Reserves Metricon Stadium 3.45pm  Suns Reserves 18.14 (122) def. GIANTS Reserves 10.11 (71) 
7 Saturday, May 13 Aspley Blacktown
International
Sportspark
10.30am GIANTS Reserves 8.10 (58) def. by Aspley 19.15 (129) 
8 Saturday, May 20 Brisbane Lions Reserves Spotless Stadium 12.55pm  GIANTS Reserves 11.11 (77) def. by Lions Reserves 11.12 (78)
9 Saturday, May 27 NT Thunder TIO Stadium 6.30pm NT Thunder 18.18 (126) def. GIANTS Reserves 11.5 (71) 
10 Saturday, June 3 Redland Spotless Stadium 12.55pm GIANTS Reserves 7.10 (52) def. by Redland 14.14 (98)
11 Saturday, June 10 Sydney Swans Reserves Henson Park 12.00pm  
12 BYE        
13 Saturday, June 24 Brisbane Lions Reserves South Pine
Sports Complex
12.00pm  
14 Saturday, July 1 NT Thunder  Spotless Stadium  3.45pm   
15 Saturday, July 8 Southport Fankhauser Reserve 12.00pm  
16 Saturday, July 15 Sydney Swans Reserves Spotless Stadium 3.45pm  
17 Saturday, July 22 Sydney University Henson Park 2.00pm  
18 Saturday, July 29 Gold Coast Suns Reserves Metricon Stadium 3.45pm  
19 Saturday, Aug 5 Canberra Demons Robertson Oval 12.00pm   
20 BYE        
21 Saturday, Aug 19 Brisbane Lions Reserves Spotless Stadium 12.55pm