tmedia
Main content

Player Profiles

Devon Smith

Devon Smith

Height:
176cm
Weight:
77kg
Recruited from:
Lara (Vic)/Geelong U18
Debut:
2012
Games:
93
Goals:
85
Round Date Opponent Venue Time
1 Saturday, April 1
Gold Coast Suns Reserves Spotless Stadium
12.55pm
2 Saturday, April 8 Sydney University Blacktown International Sportspark 4.30pm
3 Saturday, April 15 Canberra Demons Gungahlin 12.00pm
4

Saturday, April 22

Sydney Swans Reserves SCG 3.45pm
5 BYE      
6 Saturday, May 6 Gold Coast Suns Reserves Metricon Stadium 3.45pm 
7 Saturday, May 13 Aspley Blacktown International Sportspark 10.30am
8 Saturday, May 20 Brisbane Lions Reserves Spotless Stadium 12.55pm
9 Saturday, May 27 NT Thunder TIO Stadium 6.30pm
10 Saturday, June 3 Redland Spotless Stadium 12.55pm
11 Saturday, June 10 Sydney Swans Reserves Henson Park 12.00pm
12 BYE      
13 Saturday, June 24 Brisbane Lions Reserves South Pine Sports Complex 12.00pm
14 Saturday, July 1 NT Thunder  Spotless Stadium  3.45pm 
15 Saturday, July 8 Southport Fankhauser Reserve 12.00pm
16 Saturday, July 15 Sydney Swans Reserves Spotless Stadium 3.45pm
17 Saturday, July 22 Sydney University Henson Park 2.00pm
18 Saturday, July 29 Gold Coast Suns Reserves Metricon Stadium 3.45pm
19 Saturday, Aug 5 Canberra Demons Robertson Oval 12.00pm 
20 BYE      
21 Saturday, Aug 19 Brisbane Lions Reserves Spotless Stadium 12.55pm