tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Match Preview: GIANTS v Adelaide

The GIANTS and the Crows meet in what is shaping as the match of the round on Sunday afternoon at Blacktown International SportsPark.

10:26am  Feb 22, 2018

Squad Named for Practice Match

The GIANTS have named a 29-man squad for Friday evening’s practice match against the Swans at Henson Park in Marrikville.

5:20pm  Feb 21, 2018

What Your Saturday Will Look Like

Get a taste of what's in store for you on Saturday at our Members and Fans Day.

4:19pm  Feb 21, 2018

Player Profiles

Josh Kelly

Josh Kelly

Height:
184cm
Weight:
82kg
Recruited from:
East Brighton (Vic)/Sandringham U18
Debut:
2014
Games:
84
Goals:
53

2018-GIANTSFixture-AFL-Header620.jpg

Click here to download the fixture or Add the fixture to your calendar

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 25
v
GWS Giants Western Bulldogs
UNSW 1:10pm H
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Collingwood GWS Giants
MCG 4:35pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Sydney Swans GWS Giants
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
GWS Giants Fremantle
UNSW 1:45pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
St Kilda GWS Giants
ES 1:45pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
GWS Giants Brisbane Lions
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 7 Friday, May 04
v
Geelong Cats GWS Giants
GS 7:50pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
GWS Giants West Coast Eagles
SPO 1:45pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
North Melbourne GWS Giants
BA 1:45pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
GWS Giants Essendon
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
Adelaide Crows GWS Giants
AO 4:10pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 09
v
GWS Giants Gold Coast Suns
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 23
v
Brisbane Lions GWS Giants
G 4:35pm A
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
GWS Giants Hawthorn
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 16 Sunday, July 08
v
West Coast Eagles GWS Giants
OS 2:40pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
GWS Giants Richmond
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Port Adelaide GWS Giants
AO 4:10pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
GWS Giants St Kilda
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
Carlton GWS Giants
ES 1:10pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
GWS Giants Adelaide Crows
UNSW 7:25pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
GWS Giants Sydney Swans
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Melbourne GWS Giants
MCG 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.