tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Toby’s Top Draft Tips

With the GIANTS’ first pick coming at number 11 in Friday night’s NAB AFL Draft, the only other GIANT selected with pick 11 - Toby Greene - has shared some words of wisdom that will help one of our newest GIANTS settle into life as an AFL footballer.

5:58pm  Nov 23, 2017

Keeffe: 'I'm Here to Play'

New GIANTS recruit Lachie Keeffe is three days into his new career in the orange and charcoal and ready to return to AFL level for the first time since 2014.

8:00pm  Nov 22, 2017

The GIANTS' New, Old Recruit

GIANTS' former marquee player Renee Forth says she feels like a new recruit after joining the club's main training group for the very first time after injury kept her sidelined for the inaugural AFL Women's season.

6:06pm  Nov 22, 2017

Player Profiles

Josh Kelly

Josh Kelly

Height:
184cm
Weight:
82kg
Recruited from:
East Brighton (Vic)/Sandringham U18
Debut:
2014
Games:
84
Goals:
53

2018-GIANTSFixture-AFL-Header620.jpg

Click here to download the fixture or Add the fixture to your calendar

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 25
v
GWS Giants Western Bulldogs
UNSW 1:10pm H
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Collingwood GWS Giants
MCG 4:35pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Sydney Swans GWS Giants
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
GWS Giants Fremantle
UNSW 1:45pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
St Kilda GWS Giants
ES 1:45pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
GWS Giants Brisbane Lions
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 7 Friday, May 04
v
Geelong Cats GWS Giants
GS 7:50pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
GWS Giants West Coast Eagles
SPO 1:45pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
North Melbourne GWS Giants
BA 1:45pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
GWS Giants Essendon
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
Adelaide Crows GWS Giants
AO 4:10pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 09
v
GWS Giants Gold Coast Suns
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 23
v
Brisbane Lions GWS Giants
G 4:35pm A
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
GWS Giants Hawthorn
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 16 Sunday, July 08
v
West Coast Eagles GWS Giants
OS 2:40pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
GWS Giants Richmond
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Port Adelaide GWS Giants
AO 4:10pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
GWS Giants St Kilda
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
Carlton GWS Giants
ES 1:10pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
GWS Giants Adelaide Crows
UNSW 7:25pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
GWS Giants Sydney Swans
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Melbourne GWS Giants
MCG 12:00am A