tmedia
Main content

Player Profiles

Devon Smith

Devon Smith

Height:
176cm
Weight:
77kg
Recruited from:
Lara (Vic)/Geelong U18
Debut:
2012
Games:
98
Goals:
93


Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
GWS v GCFC
GWS Giants 24.16 (160) Gold Coast Suns 8.10 (58)
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
NMFC v GWS
North Melbourne 10.7 (67) GWS Giants 15.19 (109)
BA 1:45pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
GWS v PORT
GWS Giants 16.16 (112) Port Adelaide 11.15 (81)
UNSW 4:35pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
SYD v GWS
Sydney Swans 9.9 (63) GWS Giants 15.15 (105)
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 6 Friday, April 28
GWS v WB
GWS Giants Western Bulldogs
UNSW 7:50pm H
Round 7 Friday, May 05
STK v GWS
St Kilda GWS Giants
ES 7:50pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
GWS v COLL
GWS Giants Collingwood
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
GWS v RICH
GWS Giants Richmond
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
WCE v GWS
West Coast Eagles GWS Giants
DS 2:40pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 03
GWS v ESS
GWS Giants Essendon
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 12 Sunday, June 11
CARL v GWS
Carlton GWS Giants
ES 3:20pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
BL v GWS
Brisbane Lions GWS Giants
G 4:35pm A
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
GWS v GEEL
GWS Giants Geelong Cats
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
HAW v GWS
Hawthorn GWS Giants
US 1:45pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GWS v SYD
GWS Giants Sydney Swans
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
RICH v GWS
Richmond GWS Giants
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
GWS v FRE
GWS Giants Fremantle
SPO 2:10pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
GWS v MELB
GWS Giants Melbourne
UNSW 1:45pm H
Round 21 Friday, August 11
WB v GWS
Western Bulldogs GWS Giants
ES 7:50pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
GWS v WCE
GWS Giants West Coast Eagles
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
GEEL v GWS
Geelong Cats GWS Giants
SS 12:00am A

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FIXTURE