tmedia
Main content

Latest News

The Master becomes the Teacher

Retiring ruckman Shane Mumford has issued former team mate Rory Lobb a warning - prepare yourself for your hardest pre-season yet.

4:15pm  Oct 23, 2017

Indicative Draft Order after Trade Period

Take a look at the picks the GIANTS will take to the 2017 NAB AFL Draft in Sydney on Friday, November 24.

1:51pm  Oct 23, 2017

Mummy Reflects

Retiring GIANT Shane Mumford reflects on a distinguished career and his greatest hits.

11:40am  Oct 21, 2017

Player Profiles

Josh Kelly

Josh Kelly

Height:
184cm
Weight:
82kg
Recruited from:
East Brighton (Vic)/Sandringham U18
Debut:
2014
Games:
84
Goals:
53


Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
v
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
v
GWS Giants 24.16 (160) Gold Coast Suns 8.10 (58)
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
v
North Melbourne 10.7 (67) GWS Giants 15.19 (109)
BA 1:45pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
v
GWS Giants 16.16 (112) Port Adelaide 11.15 (81)
UNSW 4:35pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
v
Sydney Swans 9.9 (63) GWS Giants 15.15 (105)
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 6 Friday, April 28
v
GWS Giants 11.9 (75) Western Bulldogs 9.19 (73)
UNSW 7:50pm H
Round 7 Friday, May 05
v
St Kilda 16.12 (108) GWS Giants 12.13 (85)
ES 7:50pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
v
GWS Giants 15.12 (102) Collingwood 15.9 (99)
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
v
GWS Giants 11.12 (78) Richmond 10.15 (75)
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
v
West Coast Eagles 14.6 (90) GWS Giants 14.14 (98)
DS 2:40pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 03
v
GWS Giants 18.9 (117) Essendon 15.11 (101)
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 12 Sunday, June 11
v
Carlton 10.11 (71) GWS Giants 9.16 (70)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
v
Brisbane Lions 12.14 (86) GWS Giants 22.14 (146)
G 4:35pm A
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
v
GWS Giants 10.8 (68) Geelong Cats 10.8 (68)
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
v
Hawthorn 14.13 (97) GWS Giants 15.7 (97)
US 1:45pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
v
GWS Giants 12.11 (83) Sydney Swans 14.12 (96)
SPO 7:25pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
v
Richmond 9.10 (64) GWS Giants 6.9 (45)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
v
GWS Giants 13.20 (98) Fremantle 13.8 (86)
SPO 2:10pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
v
GWS Giants 14.13 (97) Melbourne 10.2 (62)
UNSW 1:45pm H
Round 21 Friday, August 11
v
Western Bulldogs 7.15 (57) GWS Giants 16.9 (105)
ES 7:50pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
v
GWS Giants 12.9 (81) West Coast Eagles 9.6 (60)
SPO 4:35pm H
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
v
Geelong Cats 15.13 (103) GWS Giants 8.11 (59)
SS 7:25pm A
Finals Week 1 Thursday, September 07
v
Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84) GWS Giants 6.12 (48)
AO 7:20pm A
Semi Finals Saturday, September 16
v
GWS Giants 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 9.4 (58)
SPO 7:25pm H
Prelim Finals Saturday, September 23
v
Richmond 15.13 (103) GWS Giants 9.13 (67)
MCG 4:45pm A

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FIXTURE