tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Match Preview: GIANTS v Adelaide

The GIANTS and the Crows meet in what is shaping as the match of the round on Sunday afternoon at Blacktown International SportsPark.

10:26am  Feb 22, 2018

Squad Named for Practice Match

The GIANTS have named a 29-man squad for Friday evening’s practice match against the Swans at Henson Park in Marrikville.

5:20pm  Feb 21, 2018

What Your Saturday Will Look Like

Get a taste of what's in store for you on Saturday at our Members and Fans Day.

4:19pm  Feb 21, 2018

Player Profiles

Josh Kelly

Josh Kelly

Height:
184cm
Weight:
82kg
Recruited from:
East Brighton (Vic)/Sandringham U18
Debut:
2014
Games:
84
Goals:
53

2018-GIANTSFixture-AFLW-Header.jpg

Match Venue Time* Broadcast
ROUND 1
Friday, February 2
v
Carlton v Collingwood
Ikon Park 7.45pm EDT Seven
Saturday, February 3
v
Melbourne v GWS Giants
Casey Fields 5.05pm EDT Foxtel
v
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
Norwood Oval 6.45pm CDT Seven
Sunday, February 4
v
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle
VU Whitten Oval 4.35pm EDT Foxtel
ROUND 2
Friday, February 9
v
GWS Giants v Carlton
Drummoyne Oval 7.05pm EDT Foxtel
Saturday, February 10
v
Melbourne v Adelaide Crows
Casey Fields 5.05pm EDT Foxtel
v
Fremantle v Collingwood
Perth Stadium 4.10pm WST Seven
Sunday, February 11
v
Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs
South Pine Sports Complex 3.35pm EST Foxtel
ROUND 3
Saturday, February 17
v
Adelaide Crows v Western Bulldogs
Norwood Oval 1.35pm CDT Foxtel
v
Carlton v Brisbane Lions
Ikon Park 7.40pm EDT Seven
Sunday, February 18
v
Collingwood v GWS Giants
Olympic Park Oval 4.35pm EDT Foxtel
v
Fremantle v Melbourne
Fremantle Oval 3.35pm WST Foxtel
ROUND 4
Friday, February 23
v
Western Bulldogs v Carlton
VU Whitten Oval 7.05pm EDT Foxtel
Saturday, February 24
v
Brisbane Lions v Fremantle
South Pine Sports Complex 3.35pm EST Foxtel
v
Melbourne v Collingwood
TIO Traeger Park 5.40pm CST Seven
Sunday, February 25
v
GWS Giants v Adelaide Crows
Blacktown ISP 4.35pm EDT Foxtel
ROUND 5
Friday, March 2
v
Melbourne v Brisbane Lions
Casey Fields 7.05pm EDT Foxtel
Saturday, March 3
v
Fremantle v GWS Giants
Fremantle Oval 2.05pm WST Foxtel
v
Adelaide Crows v Carlton
Norwood Oval 6.40pm CDT Seven
Sunday, March 4
v
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs
Ted Summerton Reserve 2.35pm EDT Foxtel
ROUND 6
Friday, March 9
v
Adelaide Crows v Fremantle
TIO Stadium 5.35pm CST Foxtel
Saturday, March 10
v
Brisbane Lions v Collingwood
Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 3.35pm EST Foxtel
v
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs
UNSW Canberra Oval 7.10pm EDT Seven
Sunday, March 11
v
Carlton v Melbourne
Ikon Park 4.35pm EDT Foxtel
ROUND 7
Friday, March 16
v
GWS Giants v Brisbane Lions
Blacktown ISP 7.05pm EDT Foxtel
Saturday, March 17
v
Fremantle v Carlton
Fremantle Oval 2.05pm WST Foxtel
v
Western Bulldogs v Melbourne
VU Whitten Oval 7.10pm EDT Seven
Sunday, March 18
v
Collingwood v Adelaide Crows
Olympic Park Oval 2.35pm EDT Foxtel